Contact

Questions? Email us!

Find your local DLI contact here.

Professional Development Committee Members

Statistics Canada

Arden Kayzak : arden.kayzak@statcan.gc.ca
Jacqueline Tebbens : jacqueline.tebbens@statcan.gc.ca

Committee Chair

Alexandra Cooper : coopera@queensu.ca

Atlantic Region

Sandra Sawchuk : sandra.sawchuk@msvu.ca
Margaret Vail : mvail@stfx.ca

Québec

Emanuela Chiriac : emanuela.chiriac@uqo.ca

Ontario

Caleb Domsy : caleb.domsy@humber.ca
Vivek Jadon : vivek@mcmaster.ca
Chantal Ripp : chantal.ripp@uottawa.ca

Western Region

Amy Paterson : apaterson@tru.ca
Tara Stieglitz : stieglitzt@macewan.ca

Contact